现代主义风格

ICON集精湛的建筑工艺与优质服务于一身﹐由著名的UDS建筑设计事务所领衔设计。 置身ICON21层﹐饱览利马索尔由东向西绵延的无垠海景 。

ICON身为地中海沿线的高端住宅赋有独特的地域延展性﹐无疑是利马索尔壮阔天际线的又一力作。 正是受到钻石形状的灵感启发﹐ICON为此设计成集无边泳池和10楼地中海观光餐厅于一体的尊贵住宅私邸。 ICON楼体的方向和三维倾斜正立面以及阳台的设计避开了早晚强光对住宅的直接照射﹐充分发挥了建筑环保节能的功能﹐最大程度的造福于住户。 10楼的地面形态巧妙地将光照集中在悬臂结构的泳池和日光露台﹐从而在泳池内欣赏到另一番独特惊艳的视角。
UDS建筑设计事务所

54席尊贵私邸

ICON所拥有的室内设计水准和居住环境以及应有尽有的健身休闲设施和服务﹐远远超越一般意义之与生活的期许。

54席尊享住宅拥有卓越不凡的室内外生活空间﹐这一系列匠心设计均出自因佩里奥(Imperio)的获奖团队。

每一套高层住宅﹐无论是单卧室公寓、顶层公寓还是大平层住宅﹐从户型布局到细节把握﹐都倾注了人性化的设计理念。

私人电梯的设计和入户﹐充分考虑了建筑美学的协调性。 从精致设计的超大主入口门到高端大理石地板﹐所有细节无不彰显无可挑剔的水准。 精巧设计的天花板嵌入式灯光﹐印证着豪华精巧设计的住宅的特征。 每一住宅同时设有节能窗户和落地玻璃门﹐以确保充足的自然光线照射房间。 隐蔽的空调机组以及地板下采暖的全面安装为住户提供了足够的宁静和舒适。 厨房配有欧洲高品质的橱柜并集成安装知名品牌的厨房电器。 主客卫浴采用大理石地板和大理石特色墙壁﹐配以世界知名的卫浴洁具品牌﹐使高端设计需要和私密性达到完美融合。

所有住宅的设计都以捕获定格最美妙的利马索尔城市全景和海天一色为核心思想﹐以最大程度提供无拘无束的精神享受和向往。

完善的设施配套

每一细节都旨在提供最棒的体验

得益于前沿的独特设计﹐享受便捷服务设施的同时又可俯瞰地中海的蔚蓝海景。 位于10楼与天空融为一体的无边际泳池﹐水辽俱乐部可能成为世界上拥有最令人惊艳的游泳体验之一。 伴随精心设计的池畔花园和充满风情的泳池酒吧﹐共同构建了壮阔的画幅。

ICON的专属餐厅位于十楼﹐通过专用快速电梯可直达。 不仅可以享用美食﹐更可以领略到惊为天人的利马索尔天际线的全貌美景。

位于四楼的户外网球场拥有最先进的运动设施﹐面向全体住户开放。 挥洒汗水的同时﹐又可海风拂面俯瞰山脉。 完善的室内设施和服务将ICON完全打造为豪华酒店的生活体验﹐包括全安全门控﹐礼宾服务和全天候提供的24小时接待以及酒店式服务﹐如家政服务﹐客房服务 ﹐干洗服务和成衣定制。

俯瞰利马索尔一望无垠的壮阔美景

该图标位于125米处,将是塞浦路斯最高的建筑之一,拥有不间断的景观,享有城市和利马索尔海岸线的全景。

绝佳的地理位置

体验利马索尔——无限向往 兼容并蓄 活力奔放

ICON位于利马索尔市中心耶梅伊托亚地区。 前沿的社区同时又将你置身于利马索尔的文化中心。 他的地理位置是最靠近城市里大受欢迎的高档精品店﹐高级餐厅和豪华酒店。

ICON周边生活极其便利 。

楼层平面图

创新团队

因佩里奥(Imperio)是塞浦路斯最具商业价值的知名地产开发商之一。 ICON无疑是富有远见卓识的因佩里奥的又一创新力作。

our-team-company

Imperio Group

 

因佩里奥(Imperio)集团 因佩里奥集团是塞浦路斯最具商业价值并享有盛名的的公司之一。 因佩里奥(Imperio)房地产公司﹐作为集团的旗舰子公司﹐专注于现代住宅和写字楼的设计建设和开发。 因佩里奥所开发的项目均提供了上乘的生活水准和一流的设计﹐具有无法比拟的商业价值。 通过一系列出色的地产项目﹐广泛获得了社会高度的评价﹐也因此奠定了所有来自因佩里奥的建筑就是高规格的代表的极佳口碑。 因佩里奥(Imperio)集团业务主要集中分布于塞浦路斯和英国20余家子公司﹐房地产及相关领域一直是其核心业务板块。

our-team-company

UDS

建筑设计

UDS建筑设计事务所拥有超过20年丰富的建筑设计经验和卓越表现﹐设计范围包括私人住宅﹐居民楼﹐写字楼﹐大型多功能型楼宇以及高层建筑。 两位创始人帕福卢斯.安东尼阿迪斯和安德鲁斯.伊来斯瑞尼尔通过一系列经典的杰出设计表现获得了一致好评。

our-team-company

灯光方案设计师

照明设计师

赫拉.希格拉 赫拉出生在希腊﹐本科就读于希腊科技大学建筑学系﹐随后获得伦敦大学灯光设计专业研究生学位。 因赫拉具备出色的建设设计背景和经验﹐在10余年的职业生涯中一直作为独立的专业灯光设计师参与塞浦路斯和诸多国际项目。 她的工作主要涉及行政楼﹐写字楼、文化中心和居民住宅等灯光解决方案﹐旨在在于通过灯光的协调进一步增添建筑的美感。 目前赫拉担任希腊科技委员会会员﹐同时也是海伦尼克灯光协会的创始人。 自2014年赫拉在希腊开放大学艺术应用学院执教灯光设计专业研究生。

私人专属预约

名称无效
手机无效
输入消息
你需要检查 “我不是机器人”

通过点击发送消息,你正在接受 条款和条件

  • +357 25 581005
  • +357 25 80 205
  • 塞浦路斯利马索尔市格拉德斯都诺斯街131号(邮编3032)

秉承诚实守信的原则公开以下详细信息﹐但不能等同合同或合同的部分条款。 本文所包含的任何信息(无论是在文本、计划、信息还是照片)都是基于诚信理念﹐但不应该被视作是事实依据的直接呈现。 物权所有人完全持有变更修改功能和设施的权利﹐恕不另行通知。 本文中提及的任何尺寸和平面图布局均为最大近似值。

所有图片均出自效果图。 通过不同高度取景旨在呈现代表性视角﹐并不完全反映某一位置实景。 图中模特选择不代表任何种族偏好。

ICON所有归属权于ICON TOWER公司(因佩里奥子公司)

A modern take on architecture

Exquisite craftsmanship blends with refined service at The Icon.
Masterfully designed by UDS Architects + Designers, The Icon stands at an impressive 21 storeys high with panoramic sea and intracoastal views from the East to West of Limassol.

The Icon is an extension of the skyline of Limassol with its unique stretch of land and high end residences on the Mediterranean coastline. Inspired by the unique shape of a luminescent diamond, The Icon was designed to house exclusive residences and a spectacular infinity-edge pool and restaurant on the 10th floor with uninterrupted views of the Mediterranean Sea. The orientation of the building and the 3-dimensional slanted facades and verandas keep the morning and evening sun away from the living spaces of the residences, contributing to the energy efficiency of the building and the wellbeing of its residents. The form of the building on the 10th floor allows the sun to reach the cantilevered pool and sundecks offering a unique experience and spectacular views from within the pool. An exclusive, timeless design for a unique building.
UDS Architects + Designers

54 Timeless Residences

Life at The Icon will transcend expectations with lush interiors and living areas, sports, leisure and lifestyle amenities.

All 54 sophisticated residences are delivered fully finished with inspired interiors and outdoor living spaces designed by Imperio’s award-winning team.

Each of the tower’s residences, ranging from one-bedroom apartments to penthouses and full-floor homes, is instilled with gracious proportions and attention to detail.

Accessible through private elevator landings, the residences are designed and finished to harmonise with the tower’s architecture and aesthetic. Impeccable quality is apparent throughout each residence in details like oversized core entry doors with designed door hardware and marble floors of the highest quality. Ceilings that are thoughtfully designed with hidden light features complement the character of these lavishly designed residences. The residences also feature energy-saving windows and floor-to-ceiling glass doors, which allow abundant natural light to flood the rooms. Concealed air-conditioning units and a full installation of under-floor heating provide the residences with thermal serenity and comfort. Kitchens are outfitted with European high quality cabinetry and islands with oblique edge details while fully integrated with kitchen appliances of recognised brands. Guest, master and secondary baths offer a dramatic mix of high design and tranquillity with marble floors and marble feature walls, complemented by world-renowned brands of sanitary ware.

All of these unique residences were designed to gracefully frame views of the city of Limassol, the coastline and the sky offering an effortless sense of ease and relaxation.

An unparalleled experience

Every detail is carefully considered to ensure the most memorable experience

The Icon benefits from unique, life enhancing amenities spanning over two entire floors and overlooking the blue waters of the Mediterranean Sea. The Water Club may be one of the world’s most stunning pool experiences featuring an infinity-edge pool that touches the sky and spans the exterior of the tenth floor, offering spectacular vistas with elaborate poolside gardens and a striking pool bar.

Located on the tenth floor and accessible via an exclusive express lift, The Icon’s renowned restaurant offers fine dining and breath-taking panoramic views of Limassol’s skyline. The eleventh floor houses the Fitness and Yoga Club and is devoted to fitness and activity for both children and adults. Here you will find an advanced fitness centre as well as yoga, and training studios encased in floor-to- ceiling glass, all overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

A state of the art outdoor Tennis Court is available on the fourth floor for all residents overlooking the mountains and benefiting of the cool sea breeze. Extensive in-house amenities and services elevate the living experience at The Icon to that of a luxury hotel, including a security gated tower enclosure, concierge and 24-hour reception service available around the clock and hotel-style services such as housekeeping, room service, dry cleaning and tailoring.

Idyllic panoramic views

Standing at 125 m, The Icon will be among the tallest buildings in Cyprus, boasting uninterrupted exposure to the panoramic views of the city and coastline of Limassol.

A prominent location

Experience Limassol - idyllic, eclectic, energetic

The Icon is located in the heart of Limassol’s Tourist area in Yermasogeia. This edgy urban-hip neighbourhood places you directly in the cultural centre of Limassol. Its location is proximate to the city’s most sought after upscale boutiques, exciting restaurants, and luxury hotels.

Entertainment surrounds you in every direction from The Icon’s exclusive amenities to destinations in the neighbourhood just outside.

Floorplans

A ground-breaking collaboration

The Icon is the brainchild of visionary developers Imperio, one of Cyprus’ most active and respected property development groups.

our-team-company

Imperio Group

 

Imperio Group is one of Cyprus’s most progressive and reputable groups of companies. Imperio Properties, the flagship division of the Group, specialises in the design, construction and marketing of contemporary residential and commercial developments. Imperio’s distinctive properties offer enhanced quality of life, superior design and incomparable value. With its remarkable properties, Imperio has achieved an enviable portfolio of success stories, which are the foundations of its reputation for delivering quality that is based on the high specifications built into every property. Imperio Group’s businesses consist of more than 20 companies mainly in Cyprus and the UK, and its core business is real-estate or real-estate related.

our-team-company

UDSarchitects

The Architects

UDSarchitects has more than 20 years of experience in creating unique designs of architectural excellence, whether for individual homes, Residential or Commercial buildings, Mix-use large developments and High-rise buildings. Founded by Pavlos Antoniades and Andreas Eleftheriou the firm has received recognition for creating buildings of prominence and excellence with a timeless quality.

our-team-company

HARA SIGALA

Lighting Designer

Hara was born in Greece, and obtained her graduation degree from NTUA - Department of Architecture and her Master degree in Lighting Design from University College London. Holding an architectural background, she has been working as an independent lighting designer on local and international projects for over 10 years. Her work includes public, commercial, cultural and residential lighting projects with main objectives to enhance architecture and promote well-being. She is a member of the Technical Chamber of Greece and a founding member of Hellenic Lighting Association. She also holds an academic teaching position in Lighting Design MA since 2014 in School of Applied Arts in HOU, in Greece.

Book your private appointment

Invalid name
Invalid phone
Enter message
You need checked "I'm not a robot"
  • +357 25 581005
  • +357 25 80 205
  • 131 Gladstonos street, 3032 Limassol, Cyprus

The following details have been prepared in good faith, and are not intended to constitute part of an offer or contract. Any information contained herein (whether in the text, plans, CGIs or photographs) is given in good faith but should not be relied upon as being a statement of representation of fact. The owner reserves the right to change features and amenities without notice. Any dimensions and floor plan layouts referred to herein are approximate only.

All images are artist's renderings. Views shown are representational, taken from various elevations and are not intended to reflect actual views from any particular unit. Models do not reflect racial preference.

The Icon is owned by Icon Tower Ltd, a subsidiary of Imperio.